Sikeston Department of Public Safety

Sikeston DPS
Sikeston Department of Public Safety


The two-story Department of Public Safety facility includes dispatch, offices, booking, EOC training and three holding cells with 15 beds. It contains a total 38,000 square feet within the three levels. The exterior design is brick and stone to blend with the surrounding historic downtown area. The building site is part of a downtown redevelopment area that includes the Municipal Utilities and other developments.

Project Dates: 2012

Our Clients

Three Rivers College

Sterling Bank

Board of Municipal Utilities

Poplar Bluff Regional Medical Center

Poplar Bluff R-1 School District

Gamma HealthCare Incorporated

Poplar Bluff Municipal Library

Scott City R-1 Schools

Sikeston Department of Public safety

Westwood Baptist Church

Westwood Hills Country Club

Bank of Grandin

Kidd's Convenience Store

U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs

City of Perryville

Farm Credit

City of Cape Girardeau

East Prairie R-2 School District

City of Charleston, Missouri

First Missouri State Bank

SCMCAA-South Central Missouri Community Action Agency

Greenville R-2 School District

First State Community Bank

Delta Area Economic Opportunity Corporation

Oak Ridge R-6 School District

Ozark Federal Credit Union

photo We’d love to hear from you!